Info

London

London office image

223 Cambridge Heath Road
London E2 0EL
UK
Directions

+44 20 7739 4632
info@campolipresti.com
We are not currently receiving new artists’ submissions For internship opportunities, please contact Caroline Marceron

London Hours

Tue to Fri — 10:00–18:00
Sat — 11:00–18:00
Sun (during exhibitions) — 12:00–18:00
Mon — closed

London Staff

Cora Muennich
Director
cora@campolipresti.com

Caroline Marceron
caroline@campolipresti.com

Alex Lawler
alex@campolipresti.com

Bianca Boscu
bianca@campolipresti.com

Paris

Paris office image

4–6 rue de Braque
Paris 75003
France
Directions

+33 1 40 29 08 92
timothee@campolipresti.com
We are not currently receiving new artists’ submissions The gallery will be closed on Saturday 8th December due to the events in Paris and for security reasons.

Paris Hours

Tue to Sat — 11:00–19:00 and by appointment
Sun and Mon — closed

Paris Staff

Timothée Viale
timothee@campolipresti.com

Elena De Leo
elena@campolipresti.com

Ines Dahn
ines@campoliprestic.om

Website design and development by Ten4 Design