Info

London

London office image

223 Cambridge Heath Road
London E2 0EL
UK
Directions

+44 7 598 536 148
info@campolipresti.com
We are not currently receiving new artists’ submissions

London Hours

In light of the ongoing public health crisis, Campoli Presti London is temporarily closed to the public until the autumn. We can be reached by phone, email and at the Paris gallery. Please follow us online @campolipresti and https://www.campolipresti.com/logbook

London Contacts

Cora Muennich
Director
cora@campolipresti.com

Jack Jubb
jack@campolipresti.com

Bianca Boscu
bianca@campolipresti.com

Maddy Whitelaw
maddy@campolipresti.com

Paris

Paris office image

4–6 rue de Braque
Paris 75003
France
Directions

+33 1 40 29 08 92
info@campolipresti.com
We are not currently receiving new artists’ submissions

Paris Hours

Possibilité de prendre rendez-vous disponible mais pas obligatoire
Suivez le lien ou appelez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous afin de voir notre exposition en cours, Penny Goring : Escape from Blood Castle jusqu'au 14 juillet.

https://rdv-penny-goring-campo...


Possibility to book an appointment now available but not mandatory
Please follow the link or call us to make an appointment to visit our current exhibition of Penny Goring: Escape from Blood Castle ending on the 14th July.

https://rdv-penny-goring-campo...


Opening hours:

Tue to Sat — 11:00–19:00 and by appointment
Sun and Mon — closed

Paris Contacts

Emanuela Campoli
Owner

Gil Presti
Owner

Elena De Leo
elena@campolipresti.com

Ines Dahn
ines@campolipresti.com

Website design and development by Ten4 Design