Info

London

London office image

223 Cambridge Heath Road
London E2 0EL
UK
Directions

+44 7 598 536 148
info@campolipresti.com
We are not currently receiving new artists’ submissions

London Hours

In an effort to help contain the spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), Campoli Presti London will be temporarily closed from Saturday 14 March. We can be reached by phone and email and will be in touch about the program online.

Usual opening hours:

Tue to Fri — 10:00–18:00
Sat — 11:00–18:00
Sun (during exhibitions) — 12:00–18:00
Mon — closed

London Contacts

Cora Muennich
Director
cora@campolipresti.com

Jack Jubb
jack@campolipresti.com

Bianca Boscu
bianca@campolipresti.com

Maddy Whitelaw
maddy@campolipresti.com

Paris

Paris office image

4–6 rue de Braque
Paris 75003
France
Directions

+33 1 40 29 08 92
info@campolipresti.com
We are not currently receiving new artists’ submissions

Paris Hours

Possibilité de prendre rendez-vous disponible mais pas obligatoire
Suivez le lien ou appelez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous afin de voir notre exposition en cours, Penny Goring : Escape from Blood Castle jusqu'au 14 juillet.

https://rdv-penny-goring-campo...


Possibility to book an appointment now available but not mandatory
Please follow the link or call us to make an appointment to visit our current exhibition of Penny Goring: Escape from Blood Castle ending on the 14th July.

https://rdv-penny-goring-campo...


Opening hours:

Tue to Sat — 11:00–19:00 and by appointment
Sun and Mon — closed

Paris Contacts

Emanuela Campoli
Owner

Gil Presti
Owner

Elena De Leo
elena@campolipresti.com

Ines Dahn
ines@campolipresti.com

Website design and development by Ten4 Design