Info

LONDON

LONDON office image

Series of exhibitions at 34 Bourdon Street
London W1K 3PR
UK
Directions

+44 7 905 658754
info@campolipresti.com
We are not currently receiving new artists’ submissions

LONDON Hours

Opening hours during exhibitions:
Tuesday - Saturday 11:00 - 18:00



In June 2021, Campoli Presti begins a new series of exhibitions in 34 Bourdon Street with a solo presentation by Katherine Bradford, opening on 4th June.

LONDON Contacts

Cora Muennich
Director
cora@campolipresti.com

Jack Jubb
jack@campolipresti.com

Bianca Boscu
bianca@campolipresti.com

Maddy Whitelaw
maddy@campolipresti.com

Paris

Paris office image

4–6 rue de Braque
Paris 75003
France
Directions

+33 1 40 29 08 92
info@campolipresti.com
We are not currently receiving new artists’ submissions

Paris Hours

Opening hours:

Tuesday - Saturday 11:00–19:00
Sunday and Monday - closed

Paris Contacts

Emanuela Campoli
Owner

Gil Presti
Owner

Elena Cardin
cardin.elena@campolipresti.com

Ines Dahn
ines@campolipresti.com

Enrica Zingarelli
enrica@campolipresti.com

Bérénice Lochman
berenice@campolipresti.com

Website design and development by Ten4 Design