Info

London

London office image

223 Cambridge Heath Road
London E2 0EL
UK
Directions

+44 20 7739 4632
info@campolipresti.com
We are not currently receiving new artists’ submissions For internship opportunities, please contact Maddy Whitelaw

London Hours

Tue to Fri — 10:00–18:00
Sat — 11:00–18:00
Sun (during exhibitions) — 12:00–18:00
Mon — closed

London Contacts

Cora Muennich
Director
cora@campolipresti.com

Caroline Marceron
caroline@campolipresti.com

Alex Lawler
alex@campolipresti.com

Bianca Boscu
bianca@campolipresti.com

Maddy Whitelaw
maddy@campolipresti.com

Paris

Paris office image

4–6 rue de Braque
Paris 75003
France
Directions

+33 1 40 29 08 92
info@campolipresti.com
We are not currently receiving new artists’ submissions

Paris Hours

Tue to Sat — 11:00–19:00 and by appointment
Sun and Mon — closed

Paris Contacts

Emanuela Campoli
Owner

Gil Presti
Owner

Elena De Leo
elena@campolipresti.com

Ines Dahn
ines@campolipresti.com

Website design and development by Ten4 Design